Community Volunteer of the Year Award


















Claremorris Town Hall presents the
First Annual
Community Volunteer of the Year Award
Tuesday 12th June
in aid of Claremorris Red Cross.

Volunteers are the backbone of our community. Most go above and beyond the call of duty in their day to day lives. This event honours just some of these amazing people.
Tommy Marren of Midwest Radio will act as MC on the night.
Judges: Cathaoirligh Councillor Richard Finn; Independent Senator Marie-Louise O’Donnell, Alan Dillon former Mayo Footballer

Presentation of awards by Aiden Lonergan, National director of Health and Social Care.
Entertainment from Mick Mulhern’s band

This is a formal event, for a great cause.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *