Frances Black / Kieran Goss Feb 25th
Derek Ryan, March 24th
John Bishop
Christy Moore, April 7th
 

Welcome to townhall.ie

Event Guide


“Me and My Girl” Claremorris Musical Society

cmorris-musical-society

Date: Wednesday 25th – Saturday 28th Jan

Tickets: €15

Doors: 7pm      Show: 8pm

read-more-buttonbook now button

 

 


Conal Gallen “Hows Your Father?”

conal-gallen

Date: Friday 10th Feb 2017

Tickets: €25

Doors: 7pm  Show: 8pm

book-now-button read-more-button

 


Finbar Furey

Finbar_Furey

Date: Saturday 18th Feb 2017

Tickets: €25

Doors: 7pm  Show: 8pm

read morebook now button

 

 


 Frances Black & Kieran Goss

francesblack_kierangoss

Date: Saturday 25th Feb

Tickets: €27.50

Doors: 7pm  Show: 8pm

read morebook-now-button

 

 


 Fringe Festival of Drama

2017-fringe-festival

 

Thursday 9th March 2017 to 19th March (excl 16th).

 

read morebook now button

 

 


Derek Ryan

derek-ryan

Date: Friday 24th March

Tickets: €25

Doors: 7pm  Show: 8pm

read morebook-now-button

 

 


Christy Moore

christymoore

Date: Friday 7th April

Tickets: €40

Doors: 7pm  Show: 8pm

read more

book now button

 

 


Neven Maguire Cooking Demo

Neven Maguire

Date: Wednesday 26th April

book now button

 


The High Kings

high-kings

Date: Sunday 30th April

Tickets: €27.50

Doors: 7:30pm  Show: 8:30pm

read more

book now button

 

 


John Bishop – Winging It

john bishop claremorris

Date: Saturday 30th September

Tickets: €30 SOLD OUT

Doors: 7pm  Show: 8pm

read morebook now button

 

 


button-4